skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Get help:
Support@Species360.org

+1 952.223.8030

Headquarters:
7900 International Drive, Suite 1040
Bloomington, MN, 55425 USA
+1 952.223.8030

Europe, Middle East and Africa Region:
Sander Cozijn
Sander.Cozijn@Species360.org

Eurasia & Israel Region:
Alex Kantorovich
Alex.Kantorovich@Species360.org

All other Regions:
Peter.Donlon@Species360.org

Member Support, Finance and Invoices:
Support@Species360.org

Media Inquiries:
Mary.Ellen.Amodeo@Species360.org

Training:
Training@Species360.org


Help and Training in ZIMS (log-in required):
http://training.species360.org/Help/


Social Media:

https://www.linkedin.com/company/Species360

 https://www.facebook.com/Species360/

https://twitter.com/Species360

Species360 on YouTube

Back To Top